Success starts with a dream

“Big people have Big Dreams, and small people have small dreams. If you want to change who you are, begin by changing the size of your dream. Let me be a shining example:

I finished my elementary and high school in San Felipe, Zambales. My father died at the age of 38 and he left my mother with five (5) children. It was not easy, my mother to provide our needs sold food (sopas, spaghetti, lugaw, lumpia..etc) in the market and around the town….I dreamed for education and I worked hard to have it.  I was a US Naval community scholar in high school, and my only dream  was to have a college degree because I believe being educated will give me a better life, and so I kept myself focused and determined to achieve it. I started my journey to succes as a maid to Farrales Family in Novaliches, Quezon City…….I was never ashamed of that,  today I don’t only have finished a college degree, I have taken at Philippine School of Business Administration, Bachelor of Science in Business administration major in Management; at Bicol University, BAchelor of Arts in Peace and Security Studies; and at University of La Salette, Bachelor of Science in  Criminology…..I made it and it started with a dream, now I am presently enrolled of Master of Science in Criminology at University of La Salette.

Dreaming is ACHIEVING… 

What else should I ask for?

……………. I have a house at Northgate Park Executive Homes, Brgy. Sto Cristo, San Jose Del Monte City,  Bulacan, I have a car, I have a loving husband and 6 lovely kids…….

How about you? What is your dream?

Never stopped dreaming ….. work hard for it and let it happened…..

Behind every achievement, large or small, lies a plan. If you really want to get things done, the sooner you learn how to plan, the better.

It is important for you to have a goal. You simply can’t get there if you don’t know where you are going! Begin to build in your mind a dream. Then write it down and make your goal realistic. Aim high enough that you will have to stretch your ability and your potential to reach it.

Join me in my journey…..

…….I need you to make this happen……… visit this site: http://www.leverageworksph.com or contact me for more info. at 0917-3724750/09323125549 or email me at libay.pm97@gmail.com

See you!!!

About Libs

I am a Police Officer, an entrepreneur, a wife, a mother, a student, a friend.....
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

